GALLERY: Bowen Public School swimming carnival

CENTRAL Western Daily photographer Jude Keogh was at Bowen Public School's swimming carnival at Orange Aquatic Centre on Thursday.

When were the carnivals?

  • Wednesday, February 1: St Mary’s Catholic Primary School
  • Thursday, February 2: Orange Anglican Grammar School
  • Friday, February 3: Kinross Wolaroi High School
  • Monday, February 6: Canobolas Rural Technology High School
  • Tuesday, February 7: Orange Public School
  • Wednesday, February 8: Catherine McAuley Catholic Primary School
  • Thursday, February 9: Orange Christian School
  • Friday, February 10: Orange High School
  • Monday, February 13: Orange Small Schools
  • Tuesday, February 14: Calare Public School
  • Wednesday, February 15: Bletchington Public School
  • Thursday, February 16: Bowen Public School and Glenroi Heights Public School
  • Friday, February 17: James Sheahan Catholic High School.
  • Monday, February 20: Orange East Public School
  • Thursday, February 23: Orange District Public School Sport Association
  • Friday, February 24: SRC
  • Monday, February 27: Western disability